In the facilities where Mun Kombucha is made, there is no presence of gluten. This is why the drink can be considered suitable for coeliacs, as shown by the periodic tests we do. Nor in the case of the Paleobirra variety, which combines kombucha with an infusion of hops, with no gluten or other cereal, in fact.